EXPERTISE

WE ENABLE A SUSTAINABLE INCREASE IN PERFORMANCE WITH EXPERIENCE AND EXPERTISE

In the beginning of every successful entrepreneurship approach at SeestattExperts you will find a fine tuned strategy. We are led by this conviction in all of our four core competencies. Equally so in our Corporate Finance division where we build on leading edge knowledge, tailor made concepts and creative strategies. Thus we justify our work together with your personal goals and a mutual sustainable performance growth – for the successful future of your company.

EXPERTISE IN SUCCESSION PLANNING

Preparation and strategy, valuation and documentation
Family-, management and third party solutions
Entrepreneurial coaching (process)
Finance, tax and legal

EXPERIENCE NETWORK

Active BOD-mandates, consulting and medication
Industries
National / international relations
References

EXPERTISE IN MERGERS & ACQUISITIONS

Buying and selling of companies
Spin-off, MbO and MbL
Cooperations, mergers, share and asset deals
Search mandates for business areas

EXPERTISE IN CORPORATE FINANCE

Due Diligance
Opportunities and risk transactions, evaluation methods
Capital raising (equity & debt)
Investors, family office, banks

EXPERTISE

WE ARE ALWAYS READY TO OFFER YOU THE FITTING SERVICE – EFFICIENT AND TAILOR MADE

Whether it’s fiduciary support or tax issues, financial queries or optimization matters: Your needs are from the beginning right in the forefront of SeestattExperts concern, and we are ready to tailor our collaboration with you in a consequent and mutually agreed way. Like this we can always align our expert views with your needs, respond to any change of requirements and implement suitable provisions accordingly. Our credo is: SeestattExperts is the reliable partner, that always offers you the appropriate solution.

EXPERTISE IN FIDUCIARY SERVICES

Ongoing accounting and annual closing
VAT and social scurity settlements
Payroll and social insurances
Tax advising and -planning

EXPERTISE IN TAX ISSUES

Tax planning and tax advisory services
Tax returns and -closings
Structuring of transactions
Appraising of tax issues

EXPERTISE IN ACCOUNTING AND -OPTIMIZATION

Optimisation of administration and finances
Interim solutions
Location accounting
Domiciled mandated and -administrations

EXPERTISE IN FINANCIAL ISSUES

Budgeting and cinancial planning
Controlling
Reporting
Cash management and financing

FOCUS

WIR STAND FOR INNOVATION, GROWTH, CHANGE AND PERFORMANCE

Our experts understand the challenges coming from INNOVATION, CHANGE, GROWTH and PERFORMANCE from own experience in the business world. With the application of competent methodology coupled with industrial understanding we develop together with you the optimally geared solutions for the specific requirements of your company and you support from check up to completion.

INDUSTRIES

WE ARE FAMILIAR WITH YOUR INDUSTRY –
AND BRING IN THE BEST PRACTICES FROM OTHER INDUSTRIES

Our clients are looking out for experts, which know about the problem sets of your industry. We provide you with just that and make also sure that the teams are composed of people that bring you best practices from other business areas. Careless of any business area, trade or health care: the challenges are often the same. Extend your horizon with SeestattExperts and benefit from “out-of-the- Box” ideas together with creative solution strategies from other business areas.

OUR EXPERTS

OUR EXPERIENCE TEAM OF EXPERTS WILL HELP YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS TO SUCCEED


PARTNER


INDUSTRY FOCUS

Audit/Tax Advisory (banks/Industry), car industry trade (VW/Audi), affiliated companies, automotive supplies, machine, plant and vehicle building, electronics/printed circuit board assembly, precious metals, money collection office, travel coach and public transportation bus companies.

DEGREES

Mag. rer. soc. oec. Diploma (M.Com.) and graduate Management studies at the Commercial University in Vienna. Fellow at the international chamber of commerce regional chapter of Stuttgart.

CORE COMPETENCIES

Johann Bauer is a generalist with a broad industrial scope who works well on conception level and result-minded. Teamwork and motivation are both dedicated strengths in view of reaching a clear and strategic goal. He brings a set of well-founded skills in the area corporate management, restructuring and financing as well as succession planning and M&A transactions. His experienced career background and his substantial network allow him to provide competent consulting and support to families and corporate entities alike. He speaks German and English and knows some basic French.

EXPERIENCE

Some 5 years of audit/tax consulting, one year of management function in credit assessment/auditing in a bank. 25 years of operational work as General Manager and Interim Manager for several restructuring operations and corporate development mandates in national and international SME’s (German, Austria, UK, Spain and CEE countries). Transaction and succession management.

INDUSTRY FOCUS

Industry and Services

DEGREES

Mechanical Engineering at a technical college level, enriched by post graduate studies in Business Administration. Various continued education programs in project and process management, automation, production, assembly technology as well as occupational safety.

CORE COMPETENCIES

Bruno Kuhn is an expert in project- and innovation management, in product development, as well as in the design of specific Q-system processes within machine, apparatus and plant engineering and building. His strengths are gathered in the targeted allocation of resources and specialist staff identification for outsourcing purposes and for the application of industrial interim management services. He features a high level social skill set and is able to manage demanding projects where he is able to hire and retain qualified personnel in the respective areas of competency. He speaks both German and English and is able to understand French, some Italian and Spanish.

EXPERIENCE

He covers a 35 year span of line experience in industrial group companies in the position of technical director, CTO, development manager as well as production and assembly manager. By acting as an industrial service provider he can provide resource and H.R. management, staff recruiting and service contracting.

INDUSTRY FOCUS

Trade, Industry and Services.

DEGREES

Economist HWV, dipl. Organizer, certified Board of Director member.

CORE COMPETENCIES

Jörg Lutz is an expert in the design and implementation of projects, succession ruling and M&A transactions. He distinguishes himself with a special skill for negotiation and moderation. His intensive network as board member, entrepreneur and expert allows him to advise and accompany both family offices and companies in their quest for succession planning in a competent way. He speaks German, English and French.

EXPERIENCE

20 years of experience with M&A transactions and succession planning, founder of Seestatt (1989), several board memberships, honorary engagement in the area of education and sport.

INDUSTRY FOCUS

Life Sciences

DEGREES

Diploma in Business Management (lic.rer.pol), University of Fribourg; Certified Public Accountant (CPA), Commonwealth of Massachusetts.

CORE COMPETENCIES

Fridolin Michel has expertise in optimizing financial reporting, incorporation of business processes in accounting and introduction of internal control systems. He has hands-on experience in the integration of acquired organizations and in the implementation of expansion strategies, both by organic internal growth and external acquisition. He speaks German, English and French.

EXPERIENCE

5 years of financial auditing in Switzerland and the USA. Financial Controller in various European countries for a multinational Medical Diagnostics Company. 15 years of experience as CFO/Financial Director in Swiss companies and in US Organizations with European headquarters in Switzerland. Honorary engagement in sport and local politics.

INDUSTRY FOCUS

Industry and Services.

DEGREES

Business Administrator, Advanced training in marketing planning, Iternational Business Negotiations – Mercuri Goldmann, GMP – Concept Heidelberg.

CORE COMPETENCIES

Martin Scheidegger is an expert in outsourcing, interim management as well as sales and distribution management. His „fortes“ lie in the targeted placement of resources for outsourcing projects at all levels of the industrial sector. He speaks German, English and French.

EXPERIENCE

32 years of experience in various industrial sectors of which more than 20 years in senior management positions, ranging from SME enterprises to large publicly listed corporations. Management of interdisciplinary project teams and supervision of foreign subsidiaries inside the European area.


BUSINESSPARTNER



STAFF


Our competent staff are at your full disposal, just like our Experts

NEWS

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

IMPRINT
2018 SEESTATTEXPERTS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Consulting &
Interim Management

Corporate Finance &
Fiduciary

EXPERTISE

WIR ERMÖGLICHEN MIT ERFAHRUNG UND EXPERTISE EINE NACHHALTIGE PERFORMANCE-STEIGERUNG

Am Anfang jeder erfolgreichen unternehmerischen Lösung steht bei SeestattExperts eine fein ausgearbeitete Strategie. Von dieser Überzeugung lassen wir uns in jedem unserer vier Kompetenzbereiche leiten. Auch im Bereich Corporate Finance setzen wir auf aktuellstes Wissen, massgeschneiderte Konzepte und kreative Strategien. So werden wir Ihren persönlichen Zielen gerecht und erreichen gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine nachhaltige Performance-Steigerung – für die erfolgreiche Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens.

EXPERTISE IN NACHFOLGEREGELUNG

Vorbereitung und Strategie, Bewertung und Dokumentation
Familien-, Management- und Drittlösung
Unternehmer-Coaching (Prozess)
Finanzen, Steuern und Recht

EXPERIENCE NETWORK

Aktive VR-Mandate, Beratungs- und Vermittlungsmandate
Branchen
Relation national / international
Referenzen

EXPERTISE IN MERGERS & ACQUISITIONS

Kauf und Verkauf von Unternehmen
Spin-off, MbO und MbL
Kooperationen, Zusammenschlüsse, Share und Asset Deal
Suchaufträge Geschäftsfelder

EXPERTISE IN CORPORATE FINANCE

Due Diligance (Sorgfaltsprüfungen)
Chancen und Risiken Transaktionen, Bewertungsmethoden
Kapitalbeschaffung (EK & FK)
Investoren, Family Office, Banken

EXPERTISE

WIR BIETEN JEDERZEIT DIE PASSENDE DIENSTLEISTUNG – EFFIZIENT UND MASSGESCHNEIDERT

Ob Treuhand oder Steuern, ob Finanz- oder Optimierungsfragen: Ihre Bedürfnisse stehen bei SeestattExperts von Beginn weg im Vordergrund und wir gestalten die Zusammenarbeit konsequent in gemeinsamer Absprache mit Ihnen. So können wir unsere Expertise jederzeit gezielt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausrichten, veränderte Anforderungen laufend besprechen und geeignete Massnahmen zeitgerecht umsetzen. Unser Credo: SeestattExperts ist der verlässliche Partner, der Ihnen jederzeit die passenden Dienstleistungen bietet.

EXPERTISE IM TREUHANDWESEN

Laufende Buchhaltung und Jahresabschluss
Mehrwertsteuer- und AHV-Abrechnung
Lohnbuchhaltung und Sozialversicherungen

EXPERTISE IN STEUERFRAGEN

Steuerplanung und Steuerberatung
Steuererklärungen und -abschlüsse
Strukturierung von Transaktionen
Beurteilung steuerrechtlicher Fragen

EXPERTISE IN BUCHFÜHRUNG UND -OPTIMIERUNG

Optimierungen bei Administration und Finanzen
Interimslösungen
Buchführungen vor Ort
Systeme
Domizilmandate und -verwaltungen

EXPERTISE IN FINANZFRAGEN

Budgetierung und Finanzplanung
Controlling
Reporting
Liquiditätsmanagement und Finanzierung

FOKUS

WIR STEHEN FÜR INNOVATION, WACHSTUM, CHANGE UND PERFORMANCE

Unsere Experten kennen die Herausforderungen in INNOVATION, WACHSTUM, CHANGE und PERFORMANCE bestens aus eigenen Erfahrungen in der Praxis. Durch Methodenkompetenz verbunden mit unseren Branchenkenntnissen entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens optimal ausgerichtete Lösungen und unterstützen Sie vom ersten Check Up bis hin zur Realisierung.

BRANCHEN

WIR SIND MIT IHRER BRANCHE VERTRAUT – UND BRINGEN DIE BEST PRACTICE AUS ANDEREN BRANCHEN EIN

Unsere Klienten suchen Experten, die mit den spezifischen Problemstellungen ihrer Branche vertraut sind. Wir beiten genau das und stellen gleichzeitig mit gezielt zusammengesetzten Teams sicher, dass Sie auch von der Best Practice aus anderen Branchen profitieren. Denn ob Industrie, Handel oder Health Care: die Herausforderungen sind oft ähnlich gelagert. Erweitern Sie Ihren Horizont mit SeestattExperts und profitieren Sie von «Out of the Box»-Ideen sowie kreativen Lösungsstrategien aus anderen Branchen.

UNSERE EXPERTEN

UNSER ERFAHRENES TEAM VON EXPERTEN HILFT IHNEN UND IHREM UNTERNEHMEN ZUM ERFOLG


PARTNER


BRANCHENSCHWERPUNKTE

Handel, Industrie und Dienstleistungen.

ABSCHLÜSSE

Mag. rer. soc. oec. Sozial- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften sowie Post-Graduate-Management Ausbildung an der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien. Gewähltes Mitglied im Außenwirtschafts-ausschuss der IHK-Region Stuttgart

KERNKOMPETENZEN

Johann Bauer ist Generalist mit breiter Branchenerfahrung und arbeitet konzeptionell und umsetzungsorientiert. Teambildung und Motivation in Verbindung mit einem klaren strategischen Fokus sind seine Stärken. Er verfügt über gut fundierte Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Unternehmensführung, -restrukturierung und -finanzierung sowie bei Nachfolge-Lösungen und M&A-Transaktionen. Sein Erfahrungshintergrund und das umfangreiche Beziehungsnetzwerk ermöglichen ihm, sowohl Familien als auch Unternehmen auf der Suche nach Nachfolgelösungen kompetent zu beraten und zu begleiten. Er spricht Deutsch und Englisch und verfügt über Grundkenntnisse in Französisch.

ERFAHRUNGEN

5 Jahre Wirtschaftsprüfung/Steuerberatung, ein Jahr Managementfunktion im Bereich der Kreditprüfung/Wirtschaftsberatung einer Bank; 25 Jahre operative Tätigkeit als Geschäftsführer und Interims-Manager für Restrukturierungen sowie Unternehmens-entwicklung in nationalen/internationalen KMUs (DE, AT, UK, E, CEE-Länder). Transaktions- und Nachfolgeregelungen, Beiratsfunktionen.

BRANCHENSCHWERPUNKTE

Industrie und Dienstleistungen

ABSCHLÜSSE

Maschineningenieur FH mit NDS Betriebswirtschaft Diverse Weiterbildungen in Projekt- und Prozessmanagement, Automation, Produktions- und Montagetechnik sowie Arbeitssicherheit.

KERNKOMPETENZEN

Bruno Kuhn ist Experte im Projekt- und Innovationsmanagement, in der Produktentwicklung sowie in der Gestaltung von entsprechenden Prozessen und Q-Systemen im Maschinen-, Apparate- und Anlagenbau. Seine Stärken liegen zudem in der gezielten Vermittlung von Ressourcen und Fachpersonal für Outsourcing-Projekte und Interimsmanagement im industriellen Sektor. Er weist hohe Sozialkompetenz auf und ist in der Lage anspruchsvolle Projekte zu leiten und entsprechend qualifizierte Mitarbeiter zu rekrutieren und zu führen. Er spricht Deutsch und Englisch, versteht Französisch, etwas Italienisch und Spanisch.

ERFAHRUNGEN

Über 35 Jahre Linienerfahrung in diversen Industrie-Unternehmen als Technischer Direktor, CTO, Entwicklungsleiter sowie Produktions- und Montageleiter. Ressourcen- und Personalmanagement, Personal-Recruiting und –Contracting als Dienstleister in der Industrie.

BRANCHENSCHWERPUNKTE

Handel, Industrie und Dienstleistungen.

ABSCHLÜSSE

Betriebsökonom HWV, dipl. Organisator, zertifizierter Verwaltungsrat.

KERNKOMPETENZEN

Jörg Lutz ist Experte in der Gestaltung und Umsetzung von Projekten, Nachfolgeregelungen sowie M&A-Transaktionen. Er zeichnet sich aus durch besonderes Geschick beim Verhandeln und in der Moderation. Sein umfangreiches Beziehungsnetz als Verwaltungsrat, Unternehmer und Experte ermöglicht es ihm, sowohl Familien als auch Unternehmen auf der Suche nach Nachfolgelösungen kompetent zu beraten und zu begleiten. Er spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch.

ERFAHRUNGEN

20 Jahre Erfahrung bei M&A-Transaktionen und Nachfolgeregelungen, Gründer von Seestatt (1989), mehrere Verwaltungsratsmandate, ehrenamtliches Engagement in den Bereichen Bildung und Sport.

BRANCHENSCHWERPUNKTE

Life Science

ABSCHLÜSSE

Dipl. Betriebswirt (lic. rer. pol.) Universität Freiburg i.Ue.; Certified Public Accountant (CPA), Commonwealth of Massachusetts.

KERNKOMPETENZEN

Fridolin Michel ist Experte in der Optimierung der finanziellen Berichterstattung, der Abbildung von Geschäftsprozessen in der Buchhaltung und der Einführung von internen Kontrollsystemen. Er hat Hands-on Erfahrung bei der Integration von zugekauften Unternehmen und bei der Umsetzung von Expansionsstrategien, sowohl generisch als auch mittels Firmenzukäufen. Er spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch.

ERFAHRUNGEN

5 Jahre Wirtschaftsprüfung in der Schweiz und den USA. Controller in verschiedenen europäischen Ländern bei einem multinationalen Medizinalunternehmen. 15-jährige Erfahrung als CFO/ Finance Director sowohl bei Schweizer Firmen wie auch U.S. Konzernen mit Europahauptsitz in der Schweiz. Ehrenamtliche Engagements im Sport und in der Politik.

BRANCHENSCHWERPUNKTE

Industrie und Dienstleistungen.

ABSCHLÜSSE

Kaufmann, Weiterbildung in Marketingplaner, International Business Negotiations – Mercuri Goldmann, GMP – Concept Heidelberg

KERNKOMPETENZEN

Martin Scheidegger ist Experte für Outsourcing, Interimsmanagement, Vertriebsmanagement sowie Sales. Seine Stärken liegen in der gezielten Vermittlung von Ressourcen für Outsourcing-Projekte auf allen Ebenen im industriellen Sektor. Er spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch.

ERFAHRUNGEN

32 Jahre Erfahrung in verschiedenen industriellen Sektoren. Davon über 20 Jahre in Führungstätigkeiten, vom eigentümergeführten KMU bis zur börsenkotierten Gesellschaft. Führen von interdisziplinären Projektteams. Aufbau und Betreuung von Auslandvertretungen im Europäischen Raum.


BUSINESSPARTNER



MITARBEITER


Unsere fachkundigen Mitarbeitenden stehen Ihnen ebenso wie unsere Partner unterstützend zur Seite

NEWS

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

IMPRESSUM
2018 SEESTATTEXPERTS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Consulting &
Interim Management

Corporate Finance &
Treuhand